CSK vs MI Dream 11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Team Details

CSK vs MI Dream11 Prediction: In the 30th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 season, rival Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will take on Mumbai Indians (MI) at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on 19 September. It will also be the opening match of Phase 2 to be played in the UAE.

Csk vs Mi Dream11 Team Prediction Tips

During the first half of the IPL 2021 season, Chennai Super Kings made a great start by winning five out of their seven matches. CSK are placed at the second position in the points table. Mumbai Indians, on the other hand, were finding momentum in the opening half during the last few matches and have won four out of their seven matches so far.

The team led by Rohit Sharma is currently at the fourth position.

Csk vs Mi Match Update

Fixture Name: IPL Match 30,

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

Competition: VIVO IPL 2021

Date: 19 September

Time: 7:30 PM IST

CSK vs MI Ground Details

Ground: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Pitch Report: Pitch is the best for batting and facing little difficulty for bowling.

However, the captain winning the toss will choose to bat first.

Toss Update:CSK vs MI Dream 11 Team Prediction

It will be a better move to pick all rounders. The all-rounder duo of Ravindra Jadeja and Moeen Ali from Chennai Super Kings are must picks as they will contribute both with the bat and ball. It will be a good deal to include more of MI bowlers to increase the winning chances. I prefer to choose Ravindra jadeja which is the world best all rounder.



  • Rohit Sharma
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Ambati Raydu


  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Moeen Ali


  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Trent Boult
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Rahul Chahar

CSK Playing 11 (Confirmed)
Ruturaj Gaikwad
Robin Uthappa
Moeen Ali
Suresh Raina
Ambati Rayudu
MS Dhoni
Ravindra Jadeja
Dwayne Bravo
Shardul Thakur
Deepak Chahar
Lungi Ngidi

MI Playing (Confirmed)
Rohit Sharma
Quinton de Kock
Suryakumar Yadav
Ishan Kishan
Krunal Pandya
Kieron Pollard
Hardik Pandya
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Rahul Chahar
Trent Boult
Jasprit Bumrah

Watch Live score here.